The article will describe how to easily delete a contact permenantly from your account. We stress that this be used with careful consideration since all data for that contact will be lost.
Please note, if that contact has a invoice attached the system will not allow it to be removed. Please note you can always change the lead status to none in order to hide that contact from most areas of the website.
How to Delete a Contact
Deleting a contact (also referred to as "Lead", "Client" or "Customer") is simple and can be done from the contact's profile page within the Partner CRM.
Step 1 - Login to your Partner Account
Step 2 - Click the the Contact you wish to delete.
Step 3 - Click the options gear icon in the "About" section.
Step 4 - Select delete and confirm the deletion.
← Previous article
Create a Contact
Was this article helpful?
What was missing?
Still need help?
We're here to help you get the most out of Better Sales Pro.
